Content

Lake Raleigh Woods Advisory Panel Members

Members:

Larry Nielsen,Co-Chair, Professor of Natural Resources, College of Natural Resourceslanielse@gw.ncsu.edu

Kevin MacNaughton, Co-Chair, Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities, kevin_macnaughton@ncsu.edu

Michael Harwood, Associate Vice Chancellor for Centennial Campus Development, michael_harwood@ncsu.edu

Thomas Wentworth, Professor of Plant Biology, tom_wentworth@ncsu.edu

Gary Blank, Associate Professor of Forestry, gblank@gw.ncsu.edu

Yu-Fai Leung, Associate Professor of Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management, leung@ncsu.edu

Alison Carpenter, Transportation Planner, alison_carpenter@ncsu.edu

Thomas Skolnicki, University Landscape Architect, tom_skolnicki@ncsu.edu

Administrative and Technical Support:

Lynn Burris, Executive Assistant to Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities, leburris@ncsu.edu

Brittany Hoffman, Student Intern, College of Natural Resouces, bhoffma@ncsu.edu